Contact Us

Contact Us
Position Name Tel. E-Mail
Director Henry Richards 01323 302153 henry@spearpoint.ltd
Financial Adviser Neil James 07885 913190 neil@spearpoint.ltd
Financial Adviser Kerry Jerabek 07789 782269 kerry@spearpoint.ltd
Financial Adviser Martin Jones 07985 386882 martinj@spearpoint.ltd
Financial Adviser Marc Nummy 07786 637744 marc@spearpoint.ltd
Financial Adviser Henry Richards 07456 010366 henry@spearpoint.ltd
Financial Adviser Graham Westrope 07548 729902 graham@spearpoint.ltd
Broker Consultant Charlotte Apps 07904 216926 charlotte@spearpoint.ltd
Broker Consultant Martin Betts 07710 136854 martinb@spearpoint.ltd
Broker Consultant Adam Richards 07799 648871 adam@spearpoint.ltd
Broker Consultant James Ruff 07747 464241 james@spearpoint.ltd
Office Manager Caroline Richards 01323 302153 enquiries@spearpoint.ltd
Accounts Manager Rachel Sitko 01323 302153 rachel@spearpoint.ltd
Administrator Beverly Coates 01323 302153 beverly@spearpoint.ltd
Administrator Charlotte Apps 01323 302153 charlotte@spearpoint.ltd

Unsure what product or service you need, there's no need to worry.

If you have any questions or require further advice regarding any of our products and services, please get in touch with us. We'll be more than happy to assist you with all of your financial objectives.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Follow Us